FOUNDER 

Leomie Anderson 

 

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR 

Tskenya-Sarah Frazer

tskenya@lappthebrand.com

 

SENIOR EDITORS
Adesuwa Osewa

adesuwa@lappthebrand.com

Nia Quinn

nia@lappthebrand.com

 

FASHION EDITOR
Katherine Skippon

katherine@lappthebrand.com

 

FASHION WRITER
Jessamy Mattinson

 

POLITICS EDITORS 
Ellen Pickett

ellen@lappthebrand.com

Jasmine Botchey

jasmine@lappthebrand.com

 

POLITICS WRITERS
Tolu Martins
Ella Nevill

 

PERSPECTIVE EDITORS 

Amara Lawrence

amara@lappthebrand.com

Angelee Kholia

angelee@lappthebrand.com

 

PERSPECTIVE WRITERS
Teresa Johnson
Aisha Rimi
Brittni Alahmar
Leigh-Ann Ncube
Rochelle Asquith
Charlene Franco

 

SOCIAL MEDIA EDITORS

[TBC]