FOUNDER 

Leomie Anderson 

 

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR 

Tskenya-Sarah Frazer

tskenya@lappthebrand.com

 

EDITORS 

Amara Lawrence

amara@lappthebrand.com

Angelee Kholia

angelee@lappthebrand.com

 

SOCIAL MEDIA EDITORS

Adesuwa Osewa 

adesuwa@lappthebrand.com

Nia Quinn 

nia@lappthebrand.com

Aize Omoigu

aize@lappthebrand.com